Project STOP Shared Login

Project STOP Shared Login

Project STOP now supports shared login, where you can login in once per day on one computer only to login to all computers. This means that all computers will log in to Project STOP after one computer has been successfully logged in at your pharmacy. 

 

The feature is turned on by default on all computers can be turned off / on by following these steps:

- Selecting Settings in the menu.

- Choose the Account tab and select Login Sharing Enabled

- Select Apply to save changes.