Applies to : MedAdvisor App
The customer can delete their own medications by clicking on the medication name on their app home page, then scrolling to the bottom of the page and selecting ‘Finish’. Once a medication is finished this button will change to ‘Delete’ and they can delete the medication from their profile.
From a Pharmacist's end:
To delete a script from a customers profile, double click on their name in Manage Customers and select scripts. Under Edit select 'Mark as Finished'. Once a medication is finished it will give you the option to delete it.
If you have any further questions, please contact us on Support
We're always happy to help. Our support team is available Monday to Friday, 9AM–5PM (AEST).